CLIENT REVIEWS

We’ve worked hard to become towing industry leaders

our success is due to our customers. Take a look at what people are saying about us. And, if you’ve worked with us before, please leave a review to support our business. Thank you!

Good
Based on 103 reviews
Grant Fowler
Grant Fowler
2021-08-29
Great customer service from the office to Rick.
Isam M. Bondokji
Isam M. Bondokji
2021-08-24
Leo Acosta
Leo Acosta
2021-08-12
Had an awesome and quick experience. Big thanks to Ty! He had an incredible attitude and was super helpful.
Jason Jones
Jason Jones
2021-08-10
Our 20 foot bus was stuck in downtown on the weekend - we had called several towing companies that supposedly can tow buses and most were not available to tow on the weekend. We had one company come out and once they got out here, they couldn't do it. Once Professional Towing came out, we felt at ease at how professional they were. You could tell that the tow driver knew exactly what he was doing - he was courteous, knowledgeable, and, again - professional. The payment was fair and the payment process was simple. The bus was towed home, we fixed it, and is back on the streets - thanks!
Victoria Johnson
Victoria Johnson
2021-08-07
Had an oil change.
Alastor The Radio Demon
Alastor The Radio Demon
2021-08-01
Kali McIntosh
Kali McIntosh
2021-07-27
Got a flat in a sketchy area of Phoenix and Wolf driving Truck20 aided and transported us in less than 30 minutes! Top notch service with a price I was able to work with! Very much appreciated in our time of need.
Cemetra Mitchell
Cemetra Mitchell
2021-07-07
Kaitlin Buccolo
Kaitlin Buccolo
2021-06-29
Review for Wolf, Truck 20 - Very satisfied with the service I received. Wolf picked up my vehicle before the initial ETA, was knowledgeable, polite and friendly. He dropped my vehicle and myself off at a collision center and made the process fast and easy!
Call Now ButtonCall (480) 797-9922